©
GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU
2021

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14 [R. Dis. No. 197/2009.

[Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 13]

CHENNAI, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 31, 2021 Panguni 18, Saarvari, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2052

Part III—Section 1(b)

Service Rules including Ad hoc Rules, Regulations, etc., issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

CONTENTS

Pages.

PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS DEPARTMENT

Adhoc rules for the Temporary post of Typist in the Office of the Director General of Training \dots

30

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS DEPARTMENT

Adhoc rules for the Temporary post of Typist in the Office of the Director General of Training

[G.O. Ms.No. 32, Personnel and Administrative Reforms (Training-I), 16th March 2021, பங்குனி 3, சார்வரி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. SRO B-17/2021.— In exercise of the powers conferred by the proviso to Article 309 of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby makes the following Rules:—

2. The Rules hereby made shall be deemed come into force on the 11th November 2011.

RULES

The Tamil Nadu Government Servants (Conditions of Service) Act, 2016 (Tamil Nadu Act 14 of 2016) and the Special Rules applicable to the holders of the permanent post of Typist in the Tamil Nadu Ministerial Service shall apply to the holders of the Temporary post of Typist in the Office of the Director General of Training, subject to the modifications specified in the following rules.

- 2. Constitution The post shall constitute a temporary addition to the said Service.
- 3. Appointing Authority The appointing authority for the post shall be the Director General of Training.
- 4. Pay There shall be paid to the holder of the post, a monthly pay calculated in the Pay Band of PB1 of Rs. 5,200-20,200 + Grade Pay Rs. 2,400.

Provided that on and from the 1st January, 2016 the monthly pay shall be calculated in level 8 in the Pay Matrix at Rs.19,500-62,000.

HAR SAHAY MEENA,
Principal Secretary to Government.